For best viewing please use the most current version of Internet Explorer or FireFox.
Secretariat

 

The Secretariat serves the USCAP by managing the organization's day to day operations.
You may contact us in a variety of ways:

email: help@uscap.org      
phone: (706) 733-7550      
fax: (706) 733-8033      
mail: 404 Town Park Blvd.
Suite 201
Evans, GA 30809
     

 

Blair Holladay, PhD, SCT (ASCP)CM - Executive Vice President — blair@uscap.org
Denice Chinn - Educational Program Assistant — denice@uscap.org
Annette Dixon - Director of Education — annette@uscap.org
John Garrard - Project Manager — john2@uscap.org
Kia Gray, MPH - Educational Program Assistant — kia@uscap.org
Greg Griffin, CPA - Chief Financial Officer — greg@uscap.org
Jo Ann Johnson - Educational Program Coordinator — joann@uscap.org
Carolyn Lane - Director of Membership Services — carolyn@uscap.org
Jeff Monks - Director of Business Development and Marketing — jeff@uscap.org
Travis Newman - Accountant — travis@uscap.org
Teresa Powers - Membership Services Coordinator — teresa@uscap.org
Brenden Taylor, MS - Visual Information Specialist — brenden@uscap.org
Stacie Wells - Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President — stacie@uscap.org
Nancy West - Director of Meeting Services — nancy@uscap.org