Secretariat

 

The Secretariat serves the USCAP by managing the organization's day to day operations.
You may contact us in a variety of ways:

email: help@uscap.org      
phone: (706) 733-7550      
fax: (706) 733-8033      
mail: 404 Town Park Blvd.
Suite 201
Evans, GA 30809
     

 

David B. Kaminsky, M.D., FIAC - Executive Vice President — ExecutiveVP@uscap.org
Darlynne Baki - Director of West Coast Operations — Darlynne@uscap.org
Tina Bowie - Membership Services Assistant — tina@uscap.org
Denice Chinn - Educational Program Assistant — denice@uscap.org
Annette Dixon - Director of Education — annette@uscap.org
John Garrard - Director of Innovative Communications/Product Design — john2@uscap.org
Greg Griffin, CPA - Chief Financial Officer — greg@uscap.org
Jo Ann Johnson - Educational Program Coordinator — joann@uscap.org
Carolyn Lane - Director of Membership Services — carolyn@uscap.org
Travis Newman - Director of East Coast Operations — travis@uscap.org 
Matthew Phillips - Director of Foundation — matt@uscap.org
Teresa Powers - Membership Services Coordinator — teresa@uscap.org
Stacie Wells - Assistant Meeting Planner — stacie@uscap.org
Nancy West - Director of Meeting Services — nancy@uscap.org