Course Directors

The Education Committee assigns course-directors to organize individual educational offerings at the Annual Meeting and for Diagnostic Cytopathology Update, Diagnostic Pathology Update, Practical Pathology Seminars and Interactive Microscopy.

CommitteeTerm Ending
Diagnostic Cytopathology - Ritu Nayar, M.D.2019
Diagnostic Pathology Update – Adam Bagg, M.D., Co-Director2019
Diagnostic Pathology Update – Rhonda Yantiss, M.D., Co-Director2021
Interactive Microscopy – Steven Billings, M.D.2019


view more